INSPIRING. SCIENTIFIC. minds.

An early college high school working in partnership with WSU.



Community Council

Meeting Schedule

Community Council meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 5 p.m. in D-3 Room 313. All are welcome!

November 12 -- January 14 -- February 11 -- March 10 -- April 14 -- May 12


2016-2017 Community Council Officers

Chris Scaraborough - Chair/Parent

chrisscaraborough1@gmail.com

Kelli Booth - Principal/Director

kebooth@dsdmail.net

Rebecca Stokes - School Employee

restokes@dsdmail.net

Deb Hefner - School Employee

dhefner@dsdmail.net

Steve Davis - School Employee

sdavis@dsdmail.net

Aaron Hutchison - School Employee

ahutchison@dsdmail.net

Dawn Winter - School Employee

dwinter@dsdmail.net

Nate Taggart - School Employee

ntaggart@dsdmail.net

Lance Eastman - Parent

lanceeastman@yahoo.com

Pamela Schvaneveldt - Parent

risingsons3@msn.com

Alan Lore - Parent

alore@weber.edu

Michelle Myers - Parent

mmyers@smartfella.com

Sonje Beal - Parent

sfbeal6@gmail.com

Linda Stone - Parent

salttstone@aol.com

Wendy Remley - Parent

wendywr@gmail.com

Laurie Larson - Parent

laurien44@msn.com